Contacts

Investor relations and financial media contacts

Information about OFX’s operating and financial performance should be addressed to:

Matt Gregorowski at Citadel-MAGNUS

Locked Bag 1800 
Royal Exchange
Sydney, NSW 1225
Australia 
investors@ofx.com
+61 2 8234 0100

Managing your shares

Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited maintains OFX’s share register.  

Computershare can be contacted as follows:

GPO Box 2975
Melbourne VIC 3000
Australia

+61 3 9415 4000
1300 850 505 (Australian shareholders only)

Research reports

OFX is covered by the following analysts:

  • Deutsche Bank

Stuart Mclachlan
stuart.mclachlan@db.com
+61 2 8258 2613

  • Goldman Sachs

Michael Peet
michael.peet@gs.com
+61 2 9321 8528

  • Macquarie Securities Australia

Adam Simpson
adam.simpson@macquarie.com
+61 2 8232 4439

  • Merrill Lynch (Australia)

Sameer Chopra
sameer.chopra@baml.com
+61 2 9226 5936

  • Shaw and Partners
Martin Crabb
mcrabb@shawandpartners.com.au
+61 2 9238 1352
OzForex Group Limited (trading as OFX) is followed by the analysts listed above.  Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding OzForex Group Limited’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, forecasts or predictions of OzForex Group Limited or its management.  OzForex Group Limited does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.